South Metropolitan TAFE

Monday, 11 April 2016

South Metropolitan TAFE

As part of the changes to TAFE in Western Australia, all Challenger Institute of Technology campuses are now part of South Metropolitan TAFE.


South Metropolitan TAFE also includes all Polytechnic West campuses.


From January 2017 the Balga, Brigadoon and Midland campuses of Polytechnic West will transfer to North Metropolitan TAFE​.


Students will now have access to a wider range of training courses, expertise and facilities across the south metropolitan region.


There will be no change to the training courses or course locations for enrolled students.


For more information about the changes to TAFE in Western Australia visit

Back to Top